Fortnite: watch The End in-game event here

The Season 10 finale is just about to begin, so here’s where you can watch it.

If you don’t feel like logging into Fortnite and dealing with some mighty lag, you can watch The End in-game event here. We’re expecting The Visitor’s rocket to take up and for the map to completely change after the event.

Fortnite: The End event start time

The End event kicks off tomorrow October 13 at the following times:

  • 7 pm BST
  • 2 pm ET
  • 11 am PT

You can also check out all the latest Fortnite rumours, map changes and more here.

There will be plenty of streamers playing during the event, but we know NICKMERCS will be streaming the event, so we’ve embedded his channel below.

Watch live video from NICKMERCS on www.twitch.tv

The post Fortnite: watch The End in-game event here appeared first on VG247.



from VG247
Share on Google Plus

About Game Info

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire