Watch Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay livestream here today

We’re all getting a fresh look at Cyberpunk 2077 today.

Today is the day. Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt Red is hosting a livestream at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST to show off new gameplay.

The footage is based on the behind-closed-doors E3 2019 demo, but it won’t be the full thing. Unlike the initial gameplay reveal, today’s demo will be truncated to just 15 minutes.

The show comes to the world from Warsaw, Poland, and you can expect a number of developers to be present after the demo to talk more Cyberpunk 2077. CD Projekt initially planned to stream the same build from PAX West, but not anymore.

Today’s livestream will be live simultaneously on Twitch and Mixer. We’ve embedded both channels below.

Watch live video from CD PROJEKT RED on www.twitch.tv

The post Watch Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay livestream here today appeared first on VG247.



from VG247
Share on Google Plus

About Game Info

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire