Bethesda E3 2019: Doom Eternal, Elder Scrolls Online, more – watch the livestream here

Bethesda will host its fifth-annual E3 2019 presentation today, and you can watch all of the announcements here.

What it has in store for us besides an “in-depth look” at Doom Eternal is anyone’s guess. The company doesn’t plan to discuss neither Starfield nor The Elder Scrolls 6 at the show.

We know Starfield is in a playable state, but how far off from release it is, Bethesda hasn’t said. It likes to fully reveal and announce release dates closer to launch. So don’t expect to hear more on the science-fiction title soon. Unless, of course, Bethesda decides to surprise us like it did last year with a teaser for The Elder Scrolls 6.

Speaking of which, it won’t be released until Starfield is out which means we have a couple more years (at least) before it handed over to us.

What we are likely to hear about other than Doom Eternal are updates coming to Fallout 76, additional information on mobile title The Elder Scrolls: Blades, upcoming Rage 2 DLC, The Elder Scrolls Online, Wolfenstein: Youngblood, and possibly something new from Arkane Studios.

Who knows: maybe a follow up to Dishonored 2, Prey or maybe The Evil Within 3 will even be announced. We’re just guessing, obviously since Bethesda is being rather quite regarding its show plans.

Bethesda’s E3 2019 presentation kicks off at 5:30pm PT, 8:30pm ET. For those across the pond, that’s June 10 at 1:30am UK and 2:30am CEST. If you live in a different timezone, here’s a handy link for you to check the start time.

Watch live video from Bethesda on www.twitch.tv

E3 hasn’t officially started yet, and there’s more to come ahead of the main show. Keep an eye on our E3 2019 guide for all the upcoming conference times.

The post Bethesda E3 2019: Doom Eternal, Elder Scrolls Online, more – watch the livestream here appeared first on VG247.



from VG247
Share on Google Plus

About Game Info

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 commentaires:

Enregistrer un commentaire